Tour Dates 2020

UPCOMING 2020 (open to public venues in ORANGE):
 
-Friday, October 9, 2020 6-8:30/9PM – DUO- PUBLIC – Thea Restaurant 1303   Saxon Way Mechanicsburg, PA  717-795-4654 (Outdoor Patio; Reservations Recommended)
 
-Saturday, October 10, 2020- 6- 9 PM – DUO- PUBLIC –  Flinchy’s Restaurant 1833 Hummel Ave Camp Hill, PA – Outdoors
 
-Friday, October 23, 2020 6-8:30/9PM – DUO- PUBLIC – Thea Restaurant 1303   Saxon Way Mechanicsburg, PA  717-795-4654 (Outdoor Patio; Reservations Recommended)
 
-Saturday, October 17th, 2020 – 7:30-9:30 PM – BAND – PRIVATE – Spring Gulch Resort Gap, PA
 
-Thursday, October 29, 2020- BAND – PUBLIC – Outdoor Costume Party/Trick or Treat Night – PENDING – Party Barn 1066 Park Place, Mechanicsburg, PA
 
-Saturday, October 31, 2020 – 7 – 10 PM – BAND – PUBLIC – Moon Dancer Vineyard&Winery Outdoor Costume Party – 1282 Klines Run Rd. Wrightsville, PA
 
-Saturday, December 5, 2020 – BAND – PRIVATE- Sweet Charities Fundraiser Rice Mansion New Oxford, PA
 
-Friday, December 18, 2020 – BAND – PUBLIC- 7-10PM- Party Barn -1066 Park Place Mechanicsburg, PA
 
 
PREVIOUS 2020:
-Friday, February 7, 2020– 9PM – 12:40AM – BANDPUBLICHollywood Casino H Lounge– 777 Hollywood Blvd. Grantville, PA
-Thursday, February 13, 2020 6:30PM – Sweetheart Ball Private Enola, PA
-Friday, February 28, 2020 – Winter Ball – PRIVATE – Mechanicsburg, PA
-Saturday, February 29, 2020 – Wedding Reception- BAND- Heritage Ballroom Best Western Premier – E. Park Dr. HBG. PA
-Friday, March 27, 2020 – PA Leadership Conference AfterParty-BAND- Radisson Hotel Camp Hill, PA- PRIVATE- POSTPONED
Sat., April 4, 2020 – Hilton HBG, PA – PUBLIC -9PM-12AM CANCELLED
-Wednesday, June 17, 2020Sophia’s at Walden- 6-8PM- DUO – PUBLIC- 129 Walden Way Mech, PA 717-791-0100 (Outoor Patio; Reservations Recommended)
 
-Friday, April 17, 2020 – BAND – PRIVATE – Hollywood Casino Grantville, PA – VIP Highrollers – Ballroom- POSTPONED
-Friday, May 1, 2020 – Hanover, PA – PRIVATE – CANCELLED
-Sunday, May 10, 2020 – Mother’s Day Luncheon – PRIVATE – CANCELLED
Tuesday, May 12, 2020Sophia’s at Walden- 6-8PM- DUO – PUBLIC 129 Walden Way Mech, PA 717-791-0100 (Outoor Patio Opening)-Cancelled
-Thursday, May 21, 2020 – Hershey, PA – Traditions- CANCELLED
-Saturday, May 23, 2020 – Spring Gulch Resort Campground- Outdoors- BAND- PRIVATE – 8-10 PM -CANCELLED
Tuesday, June 20th, 2020 – 6-8 PM – DUO- PUBLIC -Sophia’s at Walden- 6-8PM- DUO – PUBLIC- 129 Walden Way Mech, PA 717-791-0100 (Outoor Patio; Reservations Recommended)
Friday, June 26, 2020- 6-8 PM – DUO – PUBLIC – Thea Restaurant 1303 Saxton Way Mechanicsburg   717-795-4654 (Outdoor Patio; Reservations Recommended)
-Sunday, June 28, 2020-7-8PM – DUO – PRIVATE – Sophia’s at Walden- Pre-Wedding Cocktail Function
-Friday, July 3, 2020 – 5:30 – 7:30PM – DUO – Public – What If Restaurant 845 E. Chocolate Ave. Hershey, PA Reservations: 717-533-5858
Saturday, July 4, 2020- 7-10PM – BAND – PUBLIC – Moon Dancer Vineyard & Winery Headlining Entertainment Freedom Fest – 1282 Klines Run Rd. Wrightsville, PA
-Wednesday, July 15, 2020- 6-8PM – DUO- PUBLIC -Sophia’s at Walden- 6-8PM- DUO – PUBLIC- 129 Walden Way Mech, PA 717-791-0100 (Outoor Patio; Reservations Recommended)
Thursday, July 16, 2020 – 6:30-9:30PM – DUO-PUBLIC-Liberty Forge Golf Resort Outdoor Patio – 3804 Lisburn Rd. Mech., PA 717-691-5335
-Tuesday, July 28, 2020 – 6-8 PM-DUO – PUBLIC – Thea Restaurant 1303 Saxton Way Mechanicsburg   717-795-4654 (Outdoor Patio; Reservations Recommended)
 
-Wednesday, July 29, 2020- 6-8PM – DUO- PUBLIC -Sophia’s at Walden- 6-8PM- DUO – PUBLIC- 129 Walden Way Mech, PA 717-791-0100 (Outoor Patio; Reservations Recommended)
-Thursday, August 13, 2020 – 6:30 – 8:30 PMDUO – Public – What If Restaurant 845 E. Chocolate Ave. Hershey, PA Reservations: 717-533-5858
-Friday, August 14, 2020 6 -10pm DUO – 6-9PM- PRIVATE- Graduation Party Harrisburg, PA
-Saturday, August 15, 2020- DUO – 6:30 – 9:30pm Wedding Reception/ Celebration- Enola, PA
Tuesday, August 18, 20206-8 PMDUO – PUBLIC – Thea Restaurant 1303 Saxton Way Mechanicsburg   717-795-4654 (Outdoor Patio; Reservations Recommended)
Tuesday, August 25, 20206-8PM – DUO- PUBLIC -Sophia’s at Walden- 6-8PM- DUO – PUBLIC- 129 Walden Way Mech, PA 717-791-0100 (Outoor Patio; Reservations Recommended)
 
-Saturday, September 5, 2020  5pm- 8pm  DUO -Country Club of Harrisburg Members Only Re – Opening Event Outdoors
-Saturday, September 12, 2020 – 6:30 – 8:30 PMDUO – Public – What If Restaurant 845 E. Chocolate Ave. Hershey, PA Reservations: 717-533-5858
Friday, September 18, 2020 – 6-8PM- DUO PUBLIC – Sophia’s at Walden 129 Walden Way Mech, PA 717-791-0100 -Outoor Patio
-Saturday, September 19, 2020 – 6:30 – 9 PMDUO – Public – What If… of Hershey  845 E. Chocolate Ave. Hershey, PA Reservations: 717-533-5858

Sunday, September 20, 2020 – 2 – 5 PM – DUO – PUBLIC – Moon Dancer Vineyard&Winery  – 1282 Klines Run Rd. Wrightsville, PA

-Wednesday, September 23, 2020 – 6- 9 PM – DUO- PUBLIC –  Flinchy’s Restaurant 1833 Hummel Ave Camp Hill, PA – Outdoors

-Friday, September 25, 2020 DUO- PUBLIC – 6-8PM Sophia’s at Walden 129 Walden Way Mech, PA 717-791-0100 -Outoor Patio

–Saturday, September 26, 2020 – 6:30 – 9 PM – DUO – Public – What If Restaurant 845 E. Chocolate Ave. Hershey, PA Reservations: 717-533-5858

more 2020…
-Saturday, January 11th – 1-4PM -BAND-headlining PA Farm Show Cameron St. Harrisburg, PA
-Friday, January 17, 2020 – 2 – 4 PM – SOLO PRIVATE – Mechanicsburg, PA
-Saturday, January 18, 2020 – 6 – 8 PM -DUO-  PRIVATE – Hilton Baltimore, MD SSAI Inc. Annual Corp. Gala
-Saturday, January 25, 2020 – 6 – 10 PM – BAND – PRIVATE Corp. Party- Duke’s Wormleysburg, PA
-Friday, January 31, 2020 – 7-10 PM – DUO – PRIVATE – W. Shore Elks Mech. PA
 
 
PREVIOUS 2019:
-Saturday, July 6, 2019 – 8 – 11:40 PM – BANDPUBLICHollywood Casino H Lounge – 777 Hollywood Blvd. Grantville, PA
-Friday, July 19, 2019 – SOLO – Private, Hanover, PA
-Friday, July 19 10PM – 12AM – DUO – PUBLIC – Primanti Bros. 17301 Valley Mall Rd. Hagerstown, MD 21740
-Saturday, July 20, 2019 – 6-9 PM – DUO PUBLIC – Squire’s Restaurant Colonial Golf and Tennis 4901 Linglestown Rd Harrisburg 717-657-3212
-Thursday, August 15 – SOLO – Private – 1 – 3 PM Lemoyne
Thursday, August 16 – 6:30 – 8:30 PM – DUO – PUBLIC – Thea Restaurant 1303 Saxton Way Mechanicsburg   717-795-4654 (Reserv.)
-Friday, August 16 – 8 – 10 PM – DUO – PUBLIC – Primanti Bros. Camp Hill 3745 Capital City Mall Dr, Camp Hill 717-377-7617
Tuesday, August 20 6 – 8 PMSophia’s at Walden- 6-8PM- DUO – PUBLIC 129 Walden Way Mech, PA 717-791-0100 (Reservations)
-Thursday, August 22 PRIVATE Hershey  2 – 5 PM
Friday, August 23 SOLO PRIVATE Mechanicsburg 2 – 4 PM
-Friday, August 23 PRIVATE Retirement Party CC HBG 7PM – 10PM
-Saturday, August 24 PRIVATE Wedding – Creekside Manor
-Saturday, August 24 – 9 11 PM – SOC DUO – PUBLIC – Primanti Bros. York 2151 Queen St. York, PA 717-900-1996
-Saturday, August 31 – 8 PM – 10 PM – BAND – PRIVATE – Gap, PA
-Monday, September 2 – 1 PM – 3:30 PM – PRIVATE – Elizabethtown, PA
-Saturday, September 14 – 9 PM 12 AM – DUO- PUBLIC- Hilton Harrisburg Ad Lib Restaurant 1 N 2nd St Harrisburg
Tuesday, September 17 – 6 – 8 PMSophia’s at Walden- 6-8PM- DUO – PUBLIC 129 Walden Way Mech, PA 717-791-0100 (Reservations)
Thursday, September 26 – 6:30 – 8:30 PM – DUO – PUBLIC – Thea Restaurant 1303 Saxton Way Mechanicsburg   717-795-4654
-Saturday, September 28 – 7 PM – 10 PM – DUO- PUBLIC- Newfangled  Brew Works 8001 Union Station Blvd. Harrisburg
-Friday, October 4 – 2 – 4 PM  SOLO PRIVATE – Brookdale, PA
-Friday, October 18 – 1 – 3 PM SOLO PRIVATE – Hanover, PA
-Tuesday, October 22 – 5:30 – 7:30 PM – DUO – PRIVATE-GOP Fall Reception Best Western Premiere E. Park HBG. PA
-Friday, October 25 – 2 – 4 PM – SOLO – PRIVATE – Mech., PA
-Saturday, October 26 – 2 – 3 PM – SOLO – PRIVATE – Elizabethtown
-Saturday, November 2 – 7 – 10 PM – BAND – PUBLIC – Moon Dancer Vineyard&Winery Costume Party – 1282 Klines Run Rd. Wrightsville, PA
-Sunday, November 10  – 11 AM – ? – BAND- PUBLIC – HBG Marathon Finish Line Dance Party; weather pending)
-Monday, November 11 – 1 – 4 PM (2 shows) – SOLO – PRIVATE – Mech., PA
-Friday, November 15 – 7 – 10 PM – SOC DUO – PRIVATE – W. Shore Elks -Saturday, November 16 – 8 – 11 PM – DUO – PUBLIC – The Mill Restaurant  810 W. Chocolate Ave. Hershey, PA
 -Wednesday, November 27 – 7 – 10 PM – DUO – PUBLIC – Moon Dancer Vineyard&Winery  – 1282 Klines Run Rd. Wrightsville, PA
-Friday, November 29 – 6 – 8 PM – SOLO – Members- Country Club Harrisburg
-Sunday, December 1 – 2 – 4 PM – SOLO – Private – Lemoyne, PA
Friday, December 6 – 4 – 6:30 PM – SOLO – Private- Hanover, PA
– Thursday, December 12 – 2 – 4 PM – SOLO – Private – Hanover, PA
 
Saturday, December 14 – 5:30 – 9:30 PM – BAND – Christmas Wonderland Whispering Pines Estate 767 Pinetown Road Lewisberry, PA
 
-Wednesday, December 18 – 1 – 4 PM – SOLO – PRIVATE – Mechanicsburg, PA
-Thursday, December 19 – 5 – 7 PM – SOLO – PRIVATE – Mechanicsburg, PA
-Friday, December 20 – 2 -4 PM – SOLO – PRIVATE – Mechanicsburg, PA
Friday, December 20 – 7 – 10 PM – DUO – PUBLIC –Newfangled BrewWorks 8001 Union Station Blvd. Harrisburg
 
Saturday, December 21 – 2 – 5 PM – DUOPUBLIC – Moon Dancer Vineyard&Winery  – 1282 Klines Run Rd. Wrightsville, PA
-Sunday, December 22 – 2 -3 PM – SOLO PRIVATE – Hanover, PA
-Friday, December 27 – 2- 4 PM – SOLO PRIVATE – Mechanicsburg, PA
 
Friday, December 27 – 9PM – 12AM – DUO –PUBLIC- Hilton HBG, PA       Ad Lib Restaurant 1 N 2nd St Harrisburg
Tuesday, December 31- 4 – 9 PM – DUO – PRIVATE – Hollywood Casino  Mountain view Dining – 777 Hollywood Blvd. Grantville, PA
-Tuesday, December 31 – 5 – 9 PM – DUO – PRIVATE – Hollywood Casino